Caprock Corvette Club, Inc.            Events

Schedule of Major Events - 2017

 

 

DATE DAY DETAILS
14 February 2017 Tuesday

CCC Valentines Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm

50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

18 March 2017 Saturday

Dinner Run - Andrews Texas

Buddy's Chicken Fried Steak Fingers

Meet at 2:00pm

22 April 2017 Saturday

Palo Dura Canyon Run

"Picnic in the Park" Cruise

9:00am - Stipes Parking Lot / North University & Loop 289

3 June 2017 Saturday

Annual Caprock Corvette Club Charity Car Show

Drug Emporium parking lot / 82nd & Slide Road

10:00am - 2:00pm

17-24 June 2017 Saturday - Saturday

Annual Caprock Corvette Club Long Trip

Information: Albuquerque NM / Williams AZ / Las Vegas NV

4 July 2017 Tuesday

4th on Broadway Car Show

7am to 3pm

Information TBA

7-9 July 2017 Friday - Sunday

"High Flyer Run" - Annual Short Trip

Information TBA

25-27 August 2017 Friday - Sunday

Annual Caprock Corvette Club Short Trip

Information: Fort Davis / Alpine / Marfa / SW Texas

15 September 2017 Friday

"Big Wheels Deliver Meals"

Meals on Wheels - Lubbock

10:00am - 12:00pm (Need RSVP)

23 September 2017 Saturday

Dinner Run

Cruise to Caproc Canyons State Park

Lunch at El Camino's / Tulia Texas

9:00am - Stipes Parking Lot / North University & Loop 289

6-8 8 October 2017 Friday - Saturday

"Lucky Lady Run" - Annual Short Trip

Information: Fredrickberg / Mason / Hill Country South Texas

9 December 2017 Saturday

Caprock Corvette Club Christmas Party

Information TBA

6:30pm - 9:30pm