Caprock Corvette Club, Inc.            Events

Schedule of Major Events - 2018

 

 

DATE DAY DETAILS
9 January Tuesday

CCC Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

23 January Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

27 January 2018 Saturday

:American Legends" Event
Windmill Museum / Canyon Lakes Drive

Enclosed Corvette Car Show

13 February 2018 Tuesday

CCC Valentine's Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

27 Febrary 2018 Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

13 March 2018 Tuesday

CCC Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

17 March 2018 Saturday

"Day Cruise & Lunch" - Andrews TX

Buddy Chicken Fried Steak Fingers

Meet at 9:00am / Details TBA

27 March 2018 Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

7 April 2018 Saturday

"Toadbucket Nationals" Car Show

South Plains Mall / Loop289 & Slide Road

9:00am - 2:00pm

10 April 2018 Tuesday

CCC Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

21 April 2018 Saturday

"Day Cruise & Lunch" - Russel's Truck Stop

1583 Frontage Road 4132 / Glenrio NM

9:00am - Stripes Parking Lot / North University & Loop 289

24 April 2018 Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

28 April 2018 Saturday

"Blue Ribbon Rally" Car show

Depot District - Lubbock Texas

7:00am - 5:00pm

5 May 2018 Saturday

"Snyder Wheels" Car Show

Towle Park / Towle Park Road North / Snyder Texas

8 May 2018 Tuesday

CCC Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

18-20 May 2018 Friday - Sunday

"Lone Star Weekend"

Texas Motor Speedway / Fort Worth Texas

Info TBA

22 May 2018 Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

2 June 2018 Saturday

Annual Caprock Corvette Club Charity Car Show"

Drug Emporium / 82nd & Slide Road

10:00am - 2:00pm

9 June Saturday

"Lubbock Mustang Club Car Show"

Wayland Campus / North Loop 289 & Quaker Ave.

12 June 2018 Tuesday

CCC Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

15-17 June 2017 Friday - Sunday

"Sindbad Run" - Annual Short Trip

26 June 2018 Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

4 July 2018 Tuesday

"4th On Broadway" Car Show

McKenzie Park / 7:00am - 3:00pm

10 July 2018 Tuesday

CCC Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

14 July 2018 Saturday

"Caprock Classic Car Show"

Slaton Texas - Downtown / Main Square

8:00am - 5:00pm

24 July 2018 Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

28 July 2018 Saturday

"Dinner Run" - Cruise to Caprock Canyons State Park

Lunch at El Camino"s / Tulia Texas

9:00am - Stripes Parking Lot / North University & N Loop 289

14 August 2018 Tuesday

CCC Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

28 August 2018 Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

24 - 26 August 2017 Friday - Sunday

"High Flyer Run" - Annual Short Trip

11 September 2018 Tuesday

CCC Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

14 September 2018 Friday

" Big Wheels Deliver Meals"

Meals On Wheels - Lubbock

10:00am - 12:00pm (Need to RSVP)

22 September 2018 Saturday

"Cook's Garage Car Show"

114th St. & Hwy 87 / Lubbock Texas

11:00am - 4:00pm

25 September 2018 Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

5-7 October 2018 Friday - Sunday

"Lucky Lady Run" - Annual Short Trip

9 October 2018 Tuesday

CCC Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

23 October 2018 Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

13 November 2018 Tuesday

CCC Dinner Meeting / 7:00pm
50 Yard Line / 2549 South Loop 289

27 November 2018 Tuesday

CCC Board Meeting / 7:00pm
Laycock's / 3010 80th / Lubbock, TX

8 December 2018 Saturday

"Caprock Corvette Club Christmas Party"

Information TBA

6:30pm - 9:30pm